x
04

Dec

2013

Holiday Gift Guide: For the Literati

 
For the Literati

Gifts for the Literary-Minded

Got a poetry lover in your life? Family members who can't get enough of classic American fiction? Fans of C.S. Lewis or Shakespeare devotees? We've got suggestions from the Cambridge shelves for you!

 

holiday-books

100 Poems by Rudyard Kipling

The Letters of Ernest Hemingway, Vol. 2

Trimalchio: An Early Version of The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Image and Imagination by C.S. Lewis

Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare

 

We’ll be recommending gifts for the next couple of weeks–check back in on Monday for stock-stuffers science fans will love.

Enjoyed reading this article? Share it today:

Latest Comments

Have your say!